Tel: 1.864.304.5124

Upcoming LIVE Events!

Jared Emerson | thejaredcollection | The Jared Collection | Artist | Gallery | Greenville, SC

If you are in the Upstate area of South Carolina, we hope you will stop by Jared’s gallery located at Art Crossing Studios, Suite 107 in the lower level of Riverplace, in downtown Greenville.

CALENDAR:

Saturday, September 6
Boca Raton Community Church – Boca Raton, FL
Jeremy Camp Concert – Learn More

Saturday, September 13
The City Club – Concord, NC
Focused on a Cure’s Piggin’ Out for Pink

Monday, September 15
National Gypsum Headquarters – Charlotte, NC
United Way Kick-Off

Saturday, September 20 ~ 5:30pm
Forest Creek Golf Club – Pinehurst, NC
Foundation of FirstHealth Hospice Auction

Friday, October 3
The Tillery Tradition Golf Club – Mt. Gilead, NC
Pfeiffer University Pfall Pfundraiser

Sunday, October 12 ~ 5:00pm
Downtown Airport Jet Center – Greenville, SC
Arizona Open Celebrity Classic

Saturday, November 1
Heart of the Shepherd Lutheran Church – Howell, MI
2014 Benefit Dinner/Auction

Sunday, November 2 ~ 5:30pm
Williamston, MI
Haven of Rest “A Pathway to Missions”

Thursday, November 6 ~ 7:00pm
Santa Ana Star Center – Rio Rancho, NM
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Friday, November 7 ~ 7:00pm
Jobing.com Arena – Glendale, AZ
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Saturday, November 8 ~ 6:00pm
Long Beach Arena – Long Beach, CA
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Tuesday, November 11 ~ 7:00pm
Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Thursday, November 13 ~ 7:00pm
Taco Bell Arena – Boise, ID
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Friday, November 14 ~ 7:00pm
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Saturday, November 15 ~ 6:00pm
Tacoma Dome – Tacoma, WA
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Sunday, November 16 ~ 6:00pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter – Portland, OR
Winter Jam Tour Spectacular – Learn More

Thursday, December 11 ~ 6:00pm
Ocala, FL
Meadowbrook Church

Friday, December 12 ~ 7:00pm
Ocala, FL
Meadowbrook Church

Saturday, December 13 ~ 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Ocala, FL
Meadowbrook Church

Sunday, December 14 ~ 7:00pm
Ocala, FL
Meadowbrook Church

Wednesday, December 24
Simpsonville, SC
Brookwood Church

Thursday, December 3, 2015
Martinez, GA
Abilene Baptist Church

 

Check back here often as we will try to post our upcoming shows, exhibits and LIVE! performance art appearances as they are scheduled.

 

Jared Emerson | thejaredcollection | The Jared Collection | Artist | Gallery | Greenville, SC

thejaredcollection | Jared Emerson | Artist | Gallery | Greenville, SC

 

 

Photo of Javier Colon Courtesy of:  Mike Burton 

 

 

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook